dongxin machinery co., ltd.
people-oriented and harmonious development
about dongxin

satisfy demands create new demands

the high quality agriculture exports with the machinery and the mineral product machinery,has a total of 10 branches registered abroad,with our rich experience, strong technical strength, sufficient spare parts resources download
the high quality agriculture exports with the machinery and the mineral product machinery,has a total of 10 branches registered abroad,with our rich experience, strong technical strength, sufficient spare parts resources download

and gradually realized the great goal of "african production, sales in africa, serving african people, and benefiting african people".

dongxin has always been devoting itself in providing high-quality services to the society, we will firmly fulfill our social responsibilities. in future, dongxin will always by your side and provide you with the best and the most professional services at any time.
© 2012-2020 dongxin machinery co., ltd. 粤icp备12065742

东鑫机械股份有限公司
以人为本 和谐发展
关于东鑫

满足需求,创造需求

优质的农用机械和矿用机械出口,在国外共注册有 10 家分公司,我们凭着丰富的经验、强大的技术实力、充足的配件资源、优质的服务赢得了客户广泛的赞誉,东鑫产品“好质量,好服务”的口碑已经在客户群中广泛流传。 资料下载
优质的农用机械和矿用机械出口,在国外共注册有 10 家分公司,我们凭着丰富的经验、强大的技术实力、充足的配件资源、优质的服务赢得了客户广泛的赞誉,东鑫产品“好质量,好服务”的口碑已经在客户群中广泛流传。 资料下载

打造东鑫品牌,逐步实现公司“非洲生产,非洲销售,服务非洲人民,造福非洲人民”的伟大目标。

东鑫机械一直致力于提供优质商品服务社会,我们将坚定履行我们的社会责任。未来,东鑫机械将一直陪伴您的身边,时刻为您提供最优质、最专业的服务。
扫码关注官方微信
© 2012-2020 东鑫摩托车工业有限公司凯时k66下载的版权所有 粤icp备12065742
网站地图